Faculty and Staff

Last Name First Name Position E-Mail
Adler Janine 4th Grade Janine.Adler@stlucieschools.org
Apostolico Kristin 3rd Grade Kristin.Apostolico@stlucieschools.org
Apostolico Maurizio Middle School Tech. Resource Maurizio.Apostolico@stlucieschools.org
Armas Mayte Spanish/Elementary Resource Mayte.Armas@stlucieschools.org
Ascani Kasey 2nd Grade Kasey.Ascani@stlucieschools.org
Baise Mary Jo Kindergarten Maryjo.Baise@stlucieschools.org
Barczynski Giuseppina 1st Grade Giuseppina.Barczynski@stlucieschools.org
Barrett Kristina 5th Grade Kristina.Barrett@stlucieschools.org
Batson-Phinn Victory Behavior Tech Victory.Batson-Phinn@stlucieschools.org
Beaumier Alexandra 6th Grade Math Alexandra.Beaumier@stlucieschools.org
Bednar Heather 2nd Grade Heather.Bednar@stlucieschools.org
Bennett Diana Cafeteria Manager Diana.Bennett@stlucieschools.org
Benz Eliana ESE Paraprofessional Eliana.Benz@stlucieschools.org
Berger Diane Media Clerk Diane.Berger@stlucieschools.org
Biancuzzo Asca Kindergarten Asca.Biancuzzo@stlucieschools.org
Blaszkiewicz Julie 1st Grade Julie.Blaszkiewicz@stlucieschools.org
Bliss Samantha 2nd Grade Samantha.Bliss@stlucieschools.org
Bois Claudy Dean Claudy.Bois@stlucieschools.org
Bokhart Emily Interventionist Emily.Bokhart@stlucieschools.org
Breen Heidi MS Grade Reading Heidi.Breen@stlucieschools.org
Bristow Rachel 8th Grade ELA Rachel.Bristow@stlucieschools.org
Busby Elaine 7th Grade LA Elaine.Busby@stlucieschools.org
Campbell Terri Conduct Counselor Terri.Campbell@stlucieschools.org
Capozzi Brittany Kindergarten Brittany.Capozzi@stlucieschools.org
Cornelius Victoria Interventionist Victoria.Cornelius@stlucieschools.org
Cendejas Karina Front Office Clerk Karina.Cendejas@stlucieschools.org
Crooks Courtney 8th Grade ELA Courtney.Crooks@stlucieschools.org
Davis Jacqueline 4th Grade Jacqueline.Davis@stlucieschools.org
DeGarmo Michelle Health Paraprofessional Michelle.DeGarmo@stlucieschools.org
Durgee Sarah Elementary ESE Teacher Sarah.Durgee@stlucieschools.org
Engler Dawn Executive Secretary Dawn.Engler@stlucieschools.org
Episcopo Tabatha 4th Grade Tabatha.Episcopo@stlucieschools.org
Eshleman Suzan School Assessment Specialist Suzan.Eshleman@stlucieschools.org
Fantin Iris Data Specialist Iris.Fantin@stlucieschools.org
Farrow James Math Interventionist James.Farrow@stlucieschools.org
Farrow Carey Instructional Coach Carey.Farrow@stlucieschools.org
Fazzalaro Amy Media Specialist Amy.Fazzalaro@stlucieschools.org
Fernandez Angela Kindergarten Angela.Fernandez@stlucieschools.org
Francis Dale MS PE Dale.Francis@stlucieschools.org
Francisco Melanie Kindergarten Melanie.Francisco@stlucieschools.org
Gagliano Eliana Inter. ESE ASD Eliana.Gagliano@stlucieschools.org
Garcia Amanda 1st Grade Amanda.Garcia@stlucieschools.org
Garcia-Herrera Rosa 7th Grade ELA Rosa.Garcia-herrera@stlucieschools.org
Gaudino Kimberly Instructional Coach Kimberly.Gaudino@stlucieschools.org
Glover Jeannine 5th Grade Jeannine.Glover@stlucieschools.org
Guilcapi Anna Health Paraprofessional Anna.Guilcapi@stlucieschools.org
Gutierrez Maria ESE Paraprofessional Maria.Gutierrez@stlucieschools.org
Hamblin Melissa School Counselor Melissa.Hamblin@stlucieschools.org
Hanley David 5th Grade David.Hanley@stlucieschools.org
Hartsfield Jacqueline ESE Specialist Jacqueline.Hartsfield@stlucieschools.org
Hatfield Billy Band Billy.Hatfield@stlucieschools.org
Haupt Morgan 2nd Grade Morgan.Haupt@stlucieschools.org
Hernandez Sara 4th Grade Sara.Hernandez@stlucieschools.org
Hipp Samantha 8th Grade SS Samantha.Hipp@stlucieschools.org
Holmes Katie 1st Grade Katie.Holmes@stlucieschools.org
Hong Nina 1st Grade Nina.Hong@stlucieschools.org
Hoover Kailey 6th Grade ELA Kailey.Hoover@stlucieschools.org
Hudson Lindsay 3rd Grade Lindsay.Hudson@stlucieschools.org
Innamorato Carmela Instructional Coach Carmela.Innamorato@stlucieschools.org
Jacobs Marissa 7th Grade Math Marissa.Jacobs@stlucieschools.org
Johnson Nicole 2nd Grade Nicole.Johnson@stlucieschools.org
Jones Beth M/J ESE Teacher Beth.Jones@stlucieschools.org
Jovicic Crystal 6th Grade SCI Crystal.Jovicic@stlucieschools.org
Julius Nina 8th Grade Math Nina.Julius@stlucieschools.org
Justice Laura 6th Grade ELA Laura.Justice@stlucieschools.org
Keele Holly Interventionist Holly.Keele@stlucieschools.org
Keelor John Assistant Principal John.Keelor@stlucieschools.org
Keller Bridget 4th Grade Bridget.Keller@stlucieschools.org
Kenyon Ashley Gen. Ed Para Ashley.Kenyon@stlucieschools.org
Ketcham Jennifer 3rd Grade Jennifer.Ketcham@stlucieschools.org
Kindred Mary 6th Grade Math Mary.Kindred@stlucieschools.org
Kociuba David 3rd Grade David.Kociuba@stlucieschools.org
Koenig Rachel TSA/Grants Coordinator Rachel.Koenig@stlucieschools.org
Krigger Carol 3rd Grade Carol.Krigger@stlucieschools.org
Krip Carline 2nd Grade Carline.Jean@stlucieschools.org
Larrinaga Patricio Behavior Tech Patricio.Larrinaga@stlucieschools.org
Larsen Melanie 8th Grade Social Studies Melanie.Larsen@stlucieschools.org
Lassiter Stephanie Guidance Clerk Stephanie.Lassiter@stlucieschools.org
Layne Patric 7th Grade Social Studies Patric.Layne@stlucieschools.org
Leddy Lindsey 1st Grade Lindsey.Leddy@stlucieschools.org
Lulkin Anne 7th Grade Social Studies Anne.Lulkin@stlucieschools.org
Markowitz Dana Assistant Principal Dana.Markowitz@stlucieschools.org
McClearin Jameka 7th Grade Math Jameka.McClearin@stlucieschools.org
McDaniel Jennifer Speech Pathologist Jennifer.Mcdaniel@stlucieschools.org
McKeon Kendall Front Desk Clerk Kendall.McKeon@stlucieschools.org
McKeliver Timorya 6th Grade Science Timorya.McKeliver@stlucieschools.org
Migliore Cassie 1st Grade Cassie.Migliore@stlucieschools.org
Millan Gina Deans Clerk Gina.Millan@stlucieschools.org
Miller Brandi Speech Pathologist Brandi.Miller@stlucieschools.org
Miller Melissa 5th Grade Melissa.Miller@stlucieschools.org
Molner Megan Music Teacher Megan.Molner@stlucieschool.org
Morris Jennifer ESE Paraprofessional Jennifer.Morris@stlucieschools.org
Mosco Kristen School Counselor Kristen.Mosco@stlucieschools.org
Moyer Michelle ESE Paraprofessional Michelle.Moyer@stlucieschools.org
Myers Candess ESE Clerk Candess.Myers@stlucieschools.org
Navarro Jeannette ESOL Paraprofessional Jeannette.Navarro@stlucieschools.org
Nelson Astrid Gen. Ed. Para Astrid.Nelson@stlucieschools.org
Newsome Annette Assistant Principal Annette.Newsome@stlucieschools.org
Ochacher Marc 8th Grade Science Marc.Ochacher@stlucieschools.org
Olmeda Gloria 4th Grade Gloria.Olmeda@stlucieschools.org
Palladino Danielle Behavior Tech Danielle.Palladino@stlucieschool.org
Parker Angie ESE Paraprofessional Angie.Parker@stlucieschools.org
Percy Laura Certified Mental Health Counselor Laura.Percy@stlucieschools.org
Perez Kathleen Principal Kathleen.Perez@stlucieschools.org
Perry Alison Instructional Coach Alison.Perry@stlucieschools.org
Petrino Cheryl Primary ESE ASD Teacher Cheryl.Petrino@stlucieschools.org
Piscopo Joshua Elementary PE Teacher Joshua.Piscopo@stlucieschools.org
Plemons Jacqueline ESE Paraprofessional Jacqueline.Plemons@stlucieschools.org
Pope Mia 7th Grade Reading Mia.Pope@stlucieschools.org
Prince Heather MS PE Heather.Prince@stlucieschools.org
Pristach Joshua BIC Monitor Joshua.Pristach@stlucieschools.org
Puhlovsky Tara 7th Grade Science Tara.Puhlovsky@stlucieschools.org
Radnor Teresa 8th Grade Science Teresa.Radnor@stlucieschools.org
Rich Ashley 8th Grade Math Ashley.Rich@stlucieschools.org
Rodriguez Ingrid 2nd Grade Ingrid.Rodriguez@stlucieschools.org
Rosemond Soledad ESE Paraprofessional Soledad.Rosemond@stlucieschools.org
Rowley Tiffany School Counselor/Guidance Director Tiffany.Rowley@stlucieschools.org
Royle Malinda 7th Grade Science Malinda.Royle@stlucieschools.org
Sagan Emily 5th Grade Emily.Sagan@stlucieschools.org
Sagan Kathleen ESE Teacher Kathleen.Sagan@stlucieschools.org
Sanchez Melissa 6th Grade Social Studies Melissa.Sanchez@stlucieschools.org
Salzano Nicole Kindergarten Nicole.Salzano@stlucieschools.org
Santoro Robert PE Robert.Santoro@stlucieschools.org
Savanello-McQuay Nicole MS ESE Teacher SavanelloMcQuay.Nicole@stlucieschools.org
Schang Dana Grant Budget Specialist Dana.Schang@stlucieschools.org
Schott Carolyn Elementary Art Carolyn.Schott@stlucieschools.org
Shope Julie Kindergarten Julie.Shope@stlucieschools.org
Seda Carlota ESOL Paraprofessional Carlota.Seda@stlucieschools.org
Siminsky Amy ESE Teacher Amy.Siminski@stlucieschools.org
Skursky Stephanie 3rd Grade Stephanie.Skursky@stluciescools.org
Smith Charles Plant Manager Charles.Smith@stlucieschools.org
Snyder Allison 2nd Grade Allison.Snyder@stlucieschools.org
Sparks Rachel School Counselor Rachel.Sparks@stlucieschools.org
Stetz Gregory 5th Grade Gregory.Stetz@stlucieschools.org
Taylor Lisa MS Reading Teacher Lisa.Taylor@stlucieschools.org
Tovar Michelle Interventionist Michelle.Tovar@stlucieschools.org
Troup Lori 1st Grade Lori.Troup@stlucieschools.org
Tucker Tonya Elem. Technology Resource Tonya.Tucker@stlucieschools.org
Turner Elizabeth 5th Grade Elizabeth.Turner@stlucieschools.org
Urick Mary Kay Interventionist MaryKay.Urick@stlucieschools.org
Van Valkenburg Alyssa 3rd Grade Alyssa.VanValkenburg@stlucieschools.org
VanAllen Pauline 3rd Grade Pauline.Vanallen@stlucieschools.org
Wadsworth Kimberly 1st Grade Kimberly.Wadsworth@stlucieschools.org
Wamble Melissa ESE Specialist Melissa.Wamble@stlucieschools.org
Wessel Susan MS Art Susan.Wessel@stlucieschools.org
Whalen-Henik Kristin Attendance Clerk Kristin.Whalen-Henik@stlucieschools.org
White Marley 4th Grade Marley.White@stlucieschools.org
Wilhelm Stephanie Bookkeeper Stephanie.Wilhelm@stlucieschools.org
Wilkes Marilyn Elem/MS ESE Teacher Marilyn.Wilkes@stlucieschools.org
Wright Patricia 8th Grade Social Studies Patricia.Wright@stlucieschools.org